Contact us today and become part of the network!

This form is for general inquiries only. Please do not send personal or confidential information. If you have a concern or your matter is of an urgent nature, please contact the home directly.

Our SGP Team

To learn more about our Purchasing Partner Network or answer any of your questions, please contact us today.


National Sales Office

3000 Steeles Avenue East
Markham, ON L3R 4T9
Toll Free: 1-800-263-7025
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-468-0777
Jason Horne
Senior Director
Direct: (905) 470-5622
Email: jhorne@sgpnetwork.com
Gary Loder
Vice President Extendicare Assist & SGP Purchasing Partner Network
Email: gloder@sgpnetwork.com

Purchasing Department

Daniela Toader
Purchasing Specialist
Direct: (905) 470-5589
Email: dtoader@sgpnetwork.com
Renu Makroo
Menu Planning Consultant
Direct: (905)-470-5590
Email: rmakroo@sgpnetwork.com
Don Currie
Purchasing Specialist
Direct: (905) 470-5591
Email: dcurrie@sgpnetwork.com
Michael Prus
Administrative Programs Coordinator
Direct: (905) 470-5549
Email: mprus@sgpnetwork.com
Anton Zverev
Food Purchasing Specialist
Direct: (905) 470-5541
Email: azverev@sgpnetwork.com

Sales Department

Sandra Curcio
National Sales Consultant
Direct: (905) 470-5586
Email: scurcio@sgpnetwork.com
Alnawaz Ladha
Western Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
Direct: (604) 312-1115
Email: aladha@sgpnetwork.com
Craig Jasman
Business Development Representative West
Western Canada
Direct: (403) 826-4937
Email: cjasman@sgpnetwork.com
Derek Jones
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Ontario
Direct: (647) 643-5062
Email: derjones@sgpnetwork.com