Contact us today and become part of the network!

This form is for general inquiries only. Please do not send personal or confidential information. If you have a concern or your matter is of an urgent nature, please contact the home directly.

Our SGP Team

To learn more about our Purchasing Partner Network or answer any of your questions, please contact us today.


National Sales Office

3000 Steeles Avenue East
Markham, ON L3R 4T9
Toll Free: 1-800-263-7025
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-468-0777
Jason Horne
Senior Director
Direct: (905) 470-5622
Email: jhorne@sgpnetwork.com
Renu Makroo
Menu Planning Consultant
Direct: (905)-470-5590
Email: rmakroo@sgpnetwork.com
Michael Prus
Administrative Programs Coordinator
Direct: (905) 470-5549
Email: mprus@sgpnetwork.com
Gary Loder
Vice President Extendicare Assist & SGP Purchasing Partner Network
Email: gloder@sgpnetwork.com
Gladis Philip
Business and Performance Analyst
Email: gphilip@sgpnetwork.com
Samreen Kadiwal
Regional Assistant

Purchasing Department

Daniela Toader
Procurement Specialist
Direct: (905) 470-5589
Email: dtoader@sgpnetwork.com
Don Currie
Procurement Specialist
Direct: (905) 470-5591
Email: dcurrie@sgpnetwork.com
Anton Zverev
Procurement Specialist - Food
Direct: (905) 470-5541
Email: azverev@sgpnetwork.com
Gloria Shan
Procurement Manager
Direct: (905) 470-5468
Email: gshan@sgpnetwork.com

Sales Department

Sandra Curcio
Account Representative
Direct: (905) 470-5586
Email: scurcio@sgpnetwork.com
Charlotte Dockerty-Watters
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
Direct: 1-800-263-7025
Email: CDockertyWatters@sgpnetwork.com
Derek Jones
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Ontario
Direct: (647) 643-5062
Email: derjones@sgpnetwork.com
Richard Bailey
Western Regional Director Business Development
Cell: 604 785 5416
Email: ribailey@sgpnetwork.com
Rick Wassell
Director National Sales
Cell: (705) 890-6635
Email: rwassell@sgpnetwork.com
Robert Cunningham
Western Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (250) 575 7569
Email: rcunningham@sgpnetwork.com
Rod Prieur
Account Representative
Cell: (705) 358-2433
Email: rprieur@sgpnetwork.com
Sandra Clark
Business Development Representative West
Tammy Bedard
Business Development Representative East
Ottawa and area
Direct: (613) 552-4286
Email: tbedard@sgpnetwork.com